just popping by….

so say i’m alive and relatively well.

last night and today were a tiny bit of breath between finishing up classes, and it’s been great.

my friday night consisted of epic hill sprints, an amazing dinner and the second half of brave (aka my favorite movie at the moment).

Image

work today was completely average, but included a successful shopping trip on my lunch break.

i got picked up from work and got sushi and went grocery shopping with two of my favorites, and am typing up this post after half an hour of yoga.

my plan for the rest of the night is to watch an episode of my favorite show then get ready for a night on the town celebrating me and my friend’s upcoming graduation.

tomorrow i’ll be back at it, finishing off one last class before i graduate.

see you on the flip side!

Leave a comment